This is scary stuff. I know it's all about the US, but GMO's will have the same effects wherever they are grown. Spread this one. People are beginning to think that the problem is going away, it's not. Just recently, permission has been applied for in the US to sell GM salmon to the general public. Obviously, this means that they already have GM salmon growing. In the sea. With all the other fish. How can this be good?
Have a look http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fa95w3JzZ3A
12/21/2010 03:14:52 pm

I don't wanna say goodbye for the summer.

Reply
3/20/2011 04:14:51 pm

It's easy take me to your heart
Standing on a mountain high
Looking at the moon through a clear blue sky
I should go and see some friends
But they don't really comprehend
Don't need too much talking without saying anything
All I need is someone who makes me wanna sing

Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand before I'm old
Show me what love is - haven't got a clue
Show me that wonders can be true

Reply
6/22/2012 10:30:27 am

Just taking a quick coffee break and wanted to post a hello

Reply
7/13/2012 11:38:21 am

I entirely agree , I totally hate the �Hey there, I subscribed to your RSS Feed� type of comments on my blog. However I do get a kick out of comment spam that has completely no benefit for the guy spamming , broken links , no anchor text ,ect. I guess I should be upset a bit much more about it , but akismet is so great about catching points any a lot more.

Reply
7/18/2012 07:48:56 pm

I'm often to blogging we truly appreciate your posts. Your content has truly peaks my interest. I will bookmark your internet site and preserve checking for brand spanking new details.

Reply
10/7/2012 05:10:37 pm

Suddenly there was a like stay here feeling, like your blog, articles are written very interesting..

Reply
10/7/2012 05:10:54 pm

See you for your comments, I believe everyone said is true words, because your blog is really good..

Reply



Leave a Reply.